Perform cleanup ahead of continued v0.2 work #6
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "v0.2/cleanup"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Miscellaneous needs for the repo are now satisfied:
AGENTS.md: Trying to cut down on just how many amateur mistakes they make.