Perform a major redesign of the website #2
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "redesign"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Redesigns the website into something with more personality. I still need to clean up and extend the site further, but the bulk is complete now, and I want to begin testing it live.
Solves #1